• Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Apartment Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   to buy apartment  1 room   35 m²

    Apartment for sale in AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    145 000 €

    In one of the most beautiful senior residences (Les Hespérides service residence, surveillance and presence of H24 staff) in the center of Aix, close to the Mazarin district, 1-room apartment of almost 35 m² to refresh with cupboards and storage. Independent kitchen and separate wc. Small...

    •   35 m²
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Apartment Aix-en-Provence Ouest,   to buy apartment  3 rooms   78 m²

    Apartment for sale in AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    455 000 €

    In a recent closed residence of good standing in the Saint-Miter district on the top floor, roof terrace apartment comprising a beautiful corner living room of 30 m2 opening onto 2 large terraces with dominant views up to the Massif de l'Etoile, independent fitted kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2...

    •   78 m²
    •   2
    • 2
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Apartment Aix-en-Provence Sud,   to buy apartment  5 rooms   103 m²

    Apartment for sale in AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    485 000 €

    Very nice T5 apartment of 103m2 with a 90m2 terrace, on the second and last floor of a luxury residence, including a US kitchen area, a 37m2 living room, 4 bedrooms, including a master bedroom with shower room, a bathroom, 2 toilets, 3 private parking spaces including 2 in the basement. ...

    •   103 m²
    •   4
    • 2
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Apartment Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   to buy apartment  3 rooms   77 m²

    Apartment for sale in AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    599 000 €

    The Trianon In the heart of Aix en Provence Historical capital of Provence, the city of the painter Paul Cézanne, by the richness of its heritage, its mansions, its sculpted fountains, and its secular traditions. A dynamic city, where a quarter of the population is students, but also a charming...

    •   77 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Apartment Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   to buy apartment  3 rooms   77 m²

    Apartment for sale in AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    629 000 €

    The Trianon In the heart of Aix en Provence Historical capital of Provence, the city of the painter Paul Cézanne, by the richness of its heritage, its mansions, its sculpted fountains, and its secular traditions. A dynamic city, where a quarter of the population is students, but also a charming...

    •   77 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Apartment Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   to buy apartment  3 rooms   85 m²

    Apartment for sale in AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    669 000 €

    The Trianon In the heart of Aix en Provence Historical capital of Provence, the city of the painter Paul Cézanne, by the richness of its heritage, its mansions, its sculpted fountains, and its secular traditions. A dynamic city, where a quarter of the population is students, but also a charming...

    •   85 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Apartment Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   to buy apartment  5 rooms   130 m²

    Apartment for sale in AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    855 000 €

    In a secure and highly sought after residence in the Parc de la Torse near the city center of Aix-en Provence, very nice family apartment of 130 m2 overlooking a large terrace of 20 m2 upstairs, quiet and with a magnificent view of trees. The apartment offers a large living room of 45 m2, an...

    •   130 m²
    •   3
    • 2
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Apartment Aix-en-Provence Nord,   to buy apartment  5 rooms   146 m²

    Apartment for sale in AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    1 190 000 €

    In the immediate vicinity of the city center of Aix-en-Provence on foot or by bus with a stop in front of the secure residence. Beautiful apartment of 2013 with a surface of 147 m², located on the 2nd and last floor with elevator in a luxury building, with a large terrace of 120 m² with a...

    • Heart stroke
    •   146 m²
    •   4
    • 2

• Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Appartement Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   achat appartement  1 pièce   35 m²

    Vente appartement à AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    145 000 €

    Dans une des plus belles résidence séniors (résidence services les Hespérides, surveillance et présence du personnel H24) du centre d'Aix, à deux pas du quartier Mazarin, appartement 1 pièce de près de 35 m² à rafraichir avec placards et rangements. Cuisine indépendante et wc séparé. Petite...

    •   35 m²
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Appartement Aix-en-Provence Ouest,   achat appartement  3 pièces   78 m²

    Vente appartement à AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    455 000 €

    Dans une résidence fermée récente de bon standing quartier Saint-Mitre en dernier étage appartement toit terrasse comprenant un beau séjour d'angle de 30 m2 donnant sur 2 grandes terrasses avec vue dominante jusqu'au massif de l'étoile, cuisine équipée indépendante, 2 chambres et 2 SdB, au sous...

    •   78 m²
    •   2
    • 2
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Appartement Aix-en-Provence Sud,   achat appartement  5 pièces   103 m²

    Vente appartement à AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    485 000 €

    Très bel appartement T5 de 103m2 avec une terrasse de 90m2, aux deuxième et dernier étage d'une résidence de standing, comprenant un espace cuisine US, un salon de 37m2, 4 chambres, dont une suite parentale avec salle d'eau, une salle de bain, 2 WC, 3 places de parking privatives dont 2 en sous...

    •   103 m²
    •   4
    • 2
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Appartement Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   achat appartement  3 pièces   77 m²

    Vente appartement à AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    599 000 €

    Le Trianon Au cœur d'Aix en Provence Capitale historique de la Provence, la ville du peintre Paul Cézanne, par la richesse de son patrimoine, ses hôtels particuliers, ses fontaines sculptées, et ses traditions séculaires. Ville dynamique, dont un quart de la population est étudiante, mais aussi...

    •   77 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Appartement Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   achat appartement  3 pièces   77 m²

    Vente appartement à AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    629 000 €

    Le Trianon Au cœur d'Aix en Provence Capitale historique de la Provence, la ville du peintre Paul Cézanne, par la richesse de son patrimoine, ses hôtels particuliers, ses fontaines sculptées, et ses traditions séculaires. Ville dynamique, dont un quart de la population est étudiante, mais aussi...

    •   77 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Appartement Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   achat appartement  3 pièces   85 m²

    Vente appartement à AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    669 000 €

    Le Trianon Au cœur d'Aix en Provence Capitale historique de la Provence, la ville du peintre Paul Cézanne, par la richesse de son patrimoine, ses hôtels particuliers, ses fontaines sculptées, et ses traditions séculaires. Ville dynamique, dont un quart de la population est étudiante, mais aussi...

    •   85 m²
    •   2
    • 1
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Appartement Aix-en-Provence Centre-ville,   achat appartement  5 pièces   130 m²

    Vente appartement à AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    855 000 €

    La Torse- L'agence Actuel Immobilier vous propose à la vente un ,très bel appartement de 130 m2 donnant sur une vaste terrasse de 20 m2 en étage dans une résidence sécurisée et très recherchée avec piscine, ascenseur,, à proximité du centre-ville d'Aix-en-Provence. L'appartement propose un vaste...

    •   130 m²
    •   3
    • 2
  • Vente appartement Aix-en-Provence  Appartement Aix-en-Provence Nord,   achat appartement  5 pièces   146 m²

    Vente appartement à AIX-EN-PROVENCE

    1 190 000 €

    A proximité immédiate du centre-ville d'Aix-en-Provence à pied ou en bus avec un arrêt devant la résidence sécurisée. Bel appartement de 2013 d'une surface de 147 m², situé au 2ème et dernier étage avec ascenseur dans un immeuble de grand standing, doté d'une grande terrasse de 120 m² avec un...

    • Coup de coeur
    •   146 m²
    •   4
    • 2